-

We encourage you to contact us if you have any questions or would like more information about our services.

Allen & Pinckard Industrial Contractors, Inc.

3269 West Edge Street

Apache Junction, Arizona 85120-7163

Telephone: (480) 967-3003

Fax: (480) 967-0722

Or send us an e-mail:

Robert Pinckard (rpinckard@allenpinckard.com)- President & CEO

Keith Allen (kallen@allenpinckard.com) - Chief Operations Officer & Secretary

Josh Pinckard (Joshua.Pinckard@gmail.com)- Estimator & Project Manager

Sean Pinckard (Sean@allenpinckard.com)- Estimator & Project Manager

Marian Lee (Marian@allenpinckard.com)- Controller

Mary Dudley (mary@allenpinckard.com) - Office Coordinator

GENERAL INFORMATION (info@allenpinckard.com)